Meeting Announcement

The Wyoming Board of Respiratory Care meeting scheduled for December 15, 2017, has been cancelled and will be rescheduled at a later date.

Members of the Board are; Wanda G. Hulit, Chair, Larramie; Deena Neal, Rawlins; Denise Lusk, Casper; Dr. Sodienye Tetenta, Cheyenne; and Jonathon Clontz, Public Member, Cheyenne. 

This public meeting will be held according to the Wyoming Administrative Procedures Act. If you wish to attend this meeting and you require reasonable accommodation, please contact JoAnn Reid at (307) 777-3507; fax (307) 777-3508 or e-mail Communication impaired persons may also contact us via Wyoming Relay (TTY) at 1-800-877-9965. 

Past Meetings:

The official minutes from the Board meetings held from 2011 to present are available by clicking on the file below. Copies of previous minutes may be obtained by sending an e-mail request to 

PLB Board Meetings

The Wyoming Board of Respiratory Care is staffed through the Professional Licensing Boards Office, a division of A&I.