Wyoming State Board for Respiratory Care

Meeting Announcement

The meeting of the Wyoming State Board for Respiratory Care previously scheduled for June 7, 2019, beginning at 10:00 a.m. at the Wyoming Board of Medicine, 130 Hobbs Ave, Cheyenne, Wyoming, has been cancelled. The new date has not yet been determined.

Members of the Board are: Deena Neal, Saratoga; Denise Lusk, Casper; Wanda Hulit, Laramie; Dr. Sodienye Tetenta, Cheyenne; and Jonathon Clontz, Public Member, Cheyenne.

This public meeting will be held according to the Wyoming Administrative Procedures Act. If you wish to attend this meeting and you require reasonable accommodation, please contact JoAnn Reid at (307) 777-3507; fax (307) 777-3508 or e-mail joann.reid@wyo.gov. Communication impaired persons may also contact us via Wyoming Relay (TTY) at 1-800-877-9965.

The Wyoming State Board for Respiratory Care is staffed through the Professional Licensing Boards Office, a division of A&I.

Past Meetings:

The official minutes from the Board meetings held from 2011 to present are available by clicking on the file below. Copies of previous minutes may be obtained by sending an e-mail request to JoAnn.Reid@wyo.gov.